National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help review summary

5  406
4  5
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

416 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Mar 16, 2019

Stephon

My buddy "zen master" Mr. Phil Jackson was the best made me and my buddy feel comfortable and very relatable to our experience, very military friendly highly reccomend.


5on BirdEye,Mar 15, 2019

Dr. Shamecca

Mr. Jackson was very knowledgeable and professional. He avoided using legal jargon and explained everything thoroughly.


5on BirdEye,Mar 14, 2019

Blake

Very helpful and lots of good information. I really enjoyed the service.


5on BirdEye,Mar 14, 2019

Paul

Very clear and extremely helpful


5on BirdEye,Mar 14, 2019

Shaun

Fast feedback to my concerns and made me feel comfortable to open up about my experiences while serving in the military


5on BirdEye,Mar 14, 2019

Callie

Overkill Phil is a great guy who was very funny and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I am very happy with the service I received, and look forward to seeing what happens with this case.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Naylani

My case manager Scott Wilkie was awesome! He helped me a great deal, and I’m glad I found out about this company.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2019

Blake

Thank you for making it so simple with the process. And your patriotism is thanked.


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2019

Malik

Mr.Jackson was very pleasant in Assisting me..Gave Complete and clear instruction on how the process works..I encourage more of our Military to get involved..Thanks Mr.Jackson


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Christine

Scott was very helpful with helping me understand. He could tell when I didn’t understand a question he was asking and he would explain it in a way that I could understand. Very nice and never made me feel bad bad for not understanding.



5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2019

Ashley

Very helpful in explaining the process . Very polite and understanding


5on Google,Mar 12, 2019

Lacy

Very helpful friendly informational experience fantastic five stars spread the word


5on BirdEye,Mar 11, 2019

Joo H

Very Helpful! Exceptional Guidelines!



5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Chelsea

He was great no complaints here


5on BirdEye,Mar 10, 2019

Kayla

Phil had excellent customer service skills, and was a pleasure to speak with.