National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help - Award Winning Lawyers Helping Injured People Nationwide review summary

5  869
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
68 reviews with no rating
5.0

949 Reviews

0on Facebook,Apr 01, 2020

Zoila

Very helpful and eager to help. Me out


0on Facebook,Apr 01, 2020

Candace

thank you Sam for all your help


0on Facebook,Mar 30, 2020

El

Phil did a great job in helping me find answers about my claim .I feel like I cane to the right place . I definitely recommend to anyone who needs legal help.


0on Facebook,Mar 27, 2020

Robin

clear questions and easy to relay answers caring about your situation and professional skills being used to help me


0on Facebook,Mar 25, 2020

Nicanor

very nice and helpful , willing to stand up on the plate for their clients, Thanks


0on Facebook,Mar 25, 2020

Javier Garcia

Very in depth and informative!


0on Facebook,Mar 24, 2020

Cindy

Helpful with filing a claim


0on Facebook,Mar 23, 2020

Syronda

Phil Jackson was very helpful to me also my Son, regarding the ITC Chemical fire Explosion,and helping completing our intake of paper work.


0on Facebook,Mar 23, 2020

Lisa

Phil was very helpful in explaining the process of what to expect. He was very knowledgable.


0on Facebook,Mar 23, 2020

Blare O

Phil Jackson was súper profesional and very attentive and patient . I recommend his services .


0on Facebook,Mar 20, 2020

Ian

Phil did a great job, very knowledgeable and helpful


0on Facebook,Mar 20, 2020

Carol Zimbelman

Phil was very polite, and informative..


0on Facebook,Mar 19, 2020

Jeffrey P

Very thoughtful and respectful line of questioning; Phil J. managed my expectations throughout the process and was genuinely interested in my experiences. Clearly, an experienced professional. Highly recommend.


0on Facebook,Mar 18, 2020

Todd

they were very helpful in the questions they asked him power was going and they were polite Philip was very nice cordial I really appreciate the help they did so there is a very good time


0on Facebook,Mar 17, 2020

Candaniece Nieceypooh

the National injury help representative was very helpful and showed concern about my well being and helping me get retribution for my injuries


0on Facebook,Mar 17, 2020

Steve

pleasant and easy to talk with.


0on Facebook,Mar 16, 2020

Orlandria

I received s very thorough interview process. I am pleased with the assistance given.


0on Facebook,Mar 13, 2020

Difernt AtrueSagittarius

Phil was very nice and helpful, he is super cool. I would recommend the National Injury Helpline. They were able to get me the help I needed.


5on BirdEye,Mar 11, 2020

Anne-Marie

Phil Jackson was a huge help. These company made a painful issue much less painless


0on Facebook,Feb 25, 2020

Rene

very helpful with explaining and letting me know what is going to happen and what they will be doing to help me with my case.


0on Facebook,Feb 24, 2020

Nicolette

The services provided are quick. It's helpful in any situation to have someone who listens to your story, in this case the paralegal Phil who took my information was very helpful. Thank you Phil!


0on Facebook,Feb 23, 2020

Travis

very helpful I would recommend them to anyone


0on Facebook,Feb 21, 2020

Jewels

He was very helpful and encouraging not to mention...VERY CHEERFUL..


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

therace

Compassionate empathetic kind gentle man helped me through what I thought was impossible. Thanks Scott


0on Facebook,Feb 19, 2020

Rosemary

I was treated decent and with respect by Mr Phil Jackson in such a Emotional process.