National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help - Award Winning Lawyers Helping Injured People Nationwide review summary

5  910
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
161 reviews with no rating
5.0

1088 Reviews

0on Facebook,Jul 09, 2020

Marie

Very helpful with getting me started . Looking forward to see what happens from here . Thank you 🙂


0on Facebook,Jul 08, 2020

Amy Crain

Phil Jackson was very professional and very friendly on the phone. He was very helpful in giving me insight and information about my situation and it he made it very easy to discuss information that isn't always easy to discuss. I would recommend Phil and his firm to anyone needing assistance with a personal injury problem.


0on Facebook,Jul 07, 2020

Jessica

I am beyond pleased with the attention Fill Jackson provided. He was very down to earth and friendly yet professional through the entire conversation. Would recommend 😄


0on Facebook,Jul 07, 2020

Michelle

Phill Jackson was very helpful, kind and pleasant to speak with. I am THANKFUL i got the opportunity to share my story with him


0on Facebook,Jul 06, 2020

Sheila

Phil Jackson was amazing, informative, and so empathetic to the situation at hand. Definitely would recommend National Injury for any case. A++++ rating


0on Facebook,Jul 06, 2020

JuJu

Very professional and very willing to assist and help with your injury claim needs


0on Facebook,Jul 03, 2020

Emelda

Sam was excellent. He was patience and very thorough.


0on Facebook,Jul 02, 2020

Jamie K

Scott was incredibly understanding during an extremely emotional conversation. Scott made me feel secure and heard.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2020

J k

Scott was amazingly kind and understanding in an extremely emotional conversation. His thoughtfulness and comforting manner put me at ease


0on Facebook,Jul 02, 2020

D'Neille

Phil Jackson was very helpful and attentive when obtaining information regarding my experience. Phil was very nice and did a great job explaining everything. I would definitely recommend National Injury Help to others.


0on Facebook,Jul 02, 2020

Shannon

Phil was very professional and helpful and answered all my questions and was very down to earth about the issues. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 02, 2020

Erin

I was contacted by a case manager, Scott Wilkie, regarding My case of a very sensitive nature. Because of the type of injuries I have, I typically only discuss my Case with other women. He However was very kind, knowledgeable, Professional and understanding Of the issues associated with my Case. I felt very comfortable discussing the personal details of my case with him as he was easy to talk too and empathetic with my plight.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2020

Latasha

Scott Wilkie was awesome it explained everything to me so that I could understand and he also told me some very helpful stuff I am really happy that I was able to speak to him Thanks again


0on Facebook,Jul 01, 2020

DeSha

Sam was absolutely amazing 😉


0on Facebook,Jul 01, 2020

Rachel

Sam was very nice and helpful.


0on Facebook,Jul 01, 2020

Tina

Nice & patient gentleman I spoke with.Walked me through the application online. Thanks! Sam 😊


5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2020

Karen

Phil was so easy to talk to. Made this process so simple. Very helpful. Understanding with my situation. Wonderful guy


5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2020

Misty

Phil Jackson was extremely easy to talk to!! Very laid back and super helpful!! I really appreciate the time he took ro listen!! I would recommend him to my family and friends!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Edward

What a wonderful experience talking to Phil he is so knowledgeable about the country and all the things related to zantac he put me completely at ease. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Richard

Hi had an Excellent experience with Phil very knowledgeable helpful and pleasant to talk to I put my mind at ease it will be a pleasure doing business with you. Richard



5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Sabrina

I was so confused until I spoke with Phil Jackson he helped me understand everything I needed to know He was very kind and understanding I would like to also note that I am going thru a lot in life and he was great with taking his time to help me in a very hard time I would recommend him to anyone . He was helpful and kind he cares about others and made me feel like I was family ..🤗❤️❤️🙏


5on BirdEye,Jun 24, 2020

Carol

Very compassionate and understanding. Emphasis was placed on making me feel safe and comfortable while discussing a delicate and emotionally charged issue. Down to earth, authentic and friendly.


5on BirdEye,Jun 23, 2020

Kylr

Very nice and knowledgeable. Felt as if he cared about what i have been through.


0on Facebook,Jun 22, 2020

Candy

Sam the Guy I talk to was really really nice