National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help review summary

5  835
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

850 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 18, 2019

Courtney

Very helpful and understanding. Made it very easy and comfortable to speak with.


5on Google,Oct 17, 2019

Jennifer

Scott was very personable and helpful! Extremely friendly and a pleasure to speak with. He was clear and concise regarding the process and informed me of what my expectations should be. Filling out the required "paperwork" was very quick and efficient. Overall I had a fantastic experience with Scott!


5on Google,Oct 17, 2019

Will Frenchy

Top of the line Service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 16, 2019

Heather

Wonderful experience. Thoroughly listened to me and was very genuine and down to earth. I feel like I am in good hands.


5on BirdEye,Oct 16, 2019

Christina

Very helpful. I would highly recommend


5on BirdEye,Oct 16, 2019

Teryn

Phil was very sweet anc helped me with starting my case very pleased


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2019

Elizabeth

Philip was excellent he took the time 2 talk to me and help me understand all of my issues he had a prompt answer to every question that I had and he also made me understand a lot of things if I could rate him a 10 star it will be even better he's better than 5 stars he was awesome absolutely the best


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2019

Lynne

He was friendly an happy an very helpful ..... He knew his info , an facts Was straight forward


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2019

Jolene

Was definitely a easy going phone call a little bit of laughs definitely feeling confident with my case


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2019

Charity

Very helpful and informative and just easy to talk to.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019

Falecha

Mr. Jackson was very friendly and courteous. He also had a great sense of humor and would definitely recommend him to others.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2019

Jennifer

Wonderful talking with Phil Jackson. I hung up with a sigh of relief.


5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Danielle

Scott was excellent. He answered every question and was very knowledgeable.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

derrick

Amazing staff .....the best


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

imjustmykle

I talked with Scott Wilkie. Scott was personable, professional and relatable. He guided me through the process and I was able to give him the answers to the questions that needed answered. It would be a less stressful life if all of my incoming calls were as easy as the call was with Scott.


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019

Kyela

Phil was very understanding and made it easy to talk to! He reached out to me after i contacted him a while back so just great to know people care about us dancers in this industry!


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019

Luzelis

Awesome, very nice


5on BirdEye,Oct 02, 2019

Shanaya

Phil was great and gives me confidence that this will go well for me.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Juanita

Very professional! Made me feel very important!


5on BirdEye,Oct 01, 2019

Donna

It was worth every second. I recommend this to any dancer that feels like they have been cheated.