National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help - Award Winning Lawyers Helping Injured People Nationwide review summary

5  925
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
178 reviews with no rating
5.0

1137 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 22, 2020

Samantha

Scott was absolutely helpful knowledgeable and persistent with helping me


0on Facebook,Sep 05, 2020

Izzo-fizzo

They are real helpful an if u Dnt understand they will take the time out and go over everything with


0on Facebook,Sep 04, 2020

Robin Diane

Phil Jackson was an incredible help in walking me through the details of my claim. He was very compassionate and understanding. His knowledge and understanding of the cases and ability to fully explain any aspect of them helps you better understand what is best for you.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2020

LOCAL

Infidelity counselling coping to lost lovers affair in cape town +27631309029 Have you ever been in a failed relationship? did you often feel like your partner didn’t ‘get’ you? are you having many obstacles in your life? is your love life falling apart? is your life facing financial ruin?permanently lost lovers issues speed up pensioners payouts quick , granite male enhancement pills. speed up quick loans call / text


5on BirdEye,Sep 02, 2020

Petr

Phil was amazing case manager. One of the best I came accross.He explained everything. We even talk about my hobby and travelling. Great guy! Keep him.😊👌


5on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2020

Kaytrina H

Hello, Today I was helped by Mr. Phil Jackson, he explained to me exactly what the product liability claim was and how it maybe beneficiary to me. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He went over and beyond to ensure that I understood the claim and exactly where my signature was needed on the claim. Thank You Kaytrina H Williams


0on Facebook,Aug 30, 2020

Jack

So far great! He provided great service in a transparent way that many lawyers are not capable of. He was quick and bright— even humorous as an added bonus. This gay can relate to the average Joe and can communicate very effectively!


0on Facebook,Aug 26, 2020

Darrin

Phil Jackson is a professional ace on fire! He spent nearly 2 hours on the phone with me. He even called me back immediately when our call got disconnected. He listened to my concerns. He treated me with the utmost respect. And he made me feel like a human being and not just a number. And more importantly, he was truthful and honest😊


0on Facebook,Aug 22, 2020

Serg

This firm was highly recommended by my attorney. The initial consult was very informative and I look forward to working with them.


0on Facebook,Aug 20, 2020

Cindy

Mr. Jackson was very clear in his explanation of this process. He is very professional and kind and understanding.


0on Facebook,Aug 18, 2020

Vicki

Phil Jackson very helpful and explained everything to me step by step. Answered my questions , was very understanding about my cell service , help me step by step understand stuff.And acted like he really did care about me. Thank you very much Phil.


0on Facebook,Aug 18, 2020

Angela

Phil was excellent he explained everything and was very caring


0on Facebook,Aug 13, 2020

Iris Boricuabonita

Phil was excellent very informational and very caring he made me feel like an individual and i felt connected thank you Phil


0on Facebook,Aug 12, 2020

Madeline Torres

Phil Jackson was so helpful and did not judge me for anything. Clearly explained everything and made me feel like he cared. thank you so much and looking forward to talking to you again.



0on Facebook,Jul 25, 2020

Ivory

so far so good, excited to see were this goes?! thank you Sam!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Leah

Phil Jackson was very much a person who seems to care. He was very comfortable to talk with and very personable. I would definitely recommend him.


0on Facebook,Jul 17, 2020

Stephanie

Sam was very helpful and compassionate to my situation.I am comfortable going forward with him


0on Facebook,Jul 17, 2020

Sarah

I like how the gentile man was forward with me and didn’t waste my time. Very nice and professional.


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2020

Darha

Phil Jackson is a very personable person. Patient and kind. Very helpful, would highly recommend him to someone in need.


0on Facebook,Jul 15, 2020

Shai

knows what he is doing that's for sure.


0on Facebook,Jul 14, 2020

Crystal

Sam Wereger was awesome in helping me! I would highly recommend him!