National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help review summary

5  806
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

821 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2019

Brenda L.

Phil was very caring and knowledgeable. He made our conversation feel personal like a caring friend. Phil made me feel at ease with my concerns. He is truly an asset to your firm.


5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2019

Jackie

Phil answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. He was very caring and personable. I can tell he really cares. So glad I contacted this group.



5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2019

Ashley

Loved my experience with phil jackson


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Jeanna

Scott Wilke is very helpful, caring and knowledgeable. He made our conversations very personable; he cares to listen and understand.


5on BirdEye,Sep 10, 2019

Krystal

Mr.Jackson is so professional and makes you feel at ease about my situation. He was very helpful and understanding about my situation. Thanks you are awesome


5on BirdEye,Sep 09, 2019

Cordney

Mr Jackson was very nice helpful to me about my situation. Very down to earth person with a love to help others!


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2019

Erica Stewart

Great! Awesome person.


5on BirdEye,Sep 05, 2019

Scarlet

Phil was a great person to speak with he Reassured me that everything I went through wasn’t for nothing , Which was an amazing feeling as I have felt so hopeless . I look forward to our win. Thank you so much.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2019

Danielle

Great place and very caring people. Scott Wilkie had great compassion and understanding thank you for all of your help.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2019

Cynthia Moore

Phil Jackson is by far the best.. He makes you feel like family.. He is very transparent and brings joy and comfort when discussing your situation.. Very Informative and patient.. Thanku Phil youre fun, amazing and Business..


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2019

Danielle

we were referred by another client and Phil was great, prompt, and courteous.


5on BirdEye,Aug 30, 2019

Tarikka

Dry helpful and informative. Very nice guy!


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2019

Marina Lee

He was very experienced and helpful. Such a gentlemen. Highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2019

Germaine D

My experience was very nice beautiful conversation wonderful


5on BirdEye,Aug 26, 2019

MICHAEL

Finally some who actually cares! Not just in it for the money. Mr, Phil Jackson took the time to explain and help me get the help that I needed. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY.


5on BirdEye,Aug 20, 2019

Debra

Very kind and polite to me . Helpful


5on BirdEye,Aug 20, 2019

Taviers

Very smart polite and helpful


5on BirdEye,Aug 19, 2019

Taj

He was GREAT and very helpful


5on BirdEye,Aug 16, 2019

Gary

. my experience with mr Jackson was great he was very helpful and I give him a 100



5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2019

Victor

Very helpful. Easy to talk to


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2019

Michael

Very patient, allowed me to take time to complete the task. Willing to put up with a VERY low-tech person. So grateful to deal with a responsive, human voice (with human attached to it.


5on BirdEye,Aug 10, 2019

Alexander

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Respectful and kind. Very humble.