National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help review summary

5  195
4  3
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

200 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Krystal

Very kind compassionate and understanding about situation!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Dee

Phil is freaking awesome!!!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Frances

They were fast and very responsive. Helpful with information. Phil Jackson was great! Made me feel comfortable telling my story and he was very attentive!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Bree

Phil Jackson was very professional with me over the phone and was very informative.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Jacquilyn

Senior case Manager Phil Jackson was a pleasure to talk to!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Ricki

Phil Jackson is very knowledgeable. He takes the time to listen and you get the feeling he is really here to help. I would recommend him.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

ViCtoRiA

Phil Jackson Thank you for making me feel at ease, for being kind and making me feel like I was talking to a friend and not a Laywer.. He was very nice respectful and wanted the best for me and understood what I had went though.. very kind!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Brittney

Phil Jackson is a great guy to work with, he got me through all the uncomfortable stuff and didnt get mad at my joe pecci jokes lol.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Kayla

Phil jackson was super helpful and polite super awesome to talk with!!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Lilith

Senior case Manager Phil Jackson was a pleasure to talk to!


0on Facebook,Jan 14, 2019

Karla

i am elserly and live alone and the meds i take i don't like so i am for the drs "getting" it right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not big pharmas


5on BirdEye,Jan 14, 2019

abilbo21@yahoo.com

This group is very helpful and are with you every step of the way.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2019

Angela

Phil was super awesome and super kind, helped me with everything I needed. Thank you Phil!!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2019

natasha

Phillip Jackson was great, he took the time to explain everything that needed to be explained and I didn’t feel rushed.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2019

Sammie

Phil was very helpful with my case, very knowledgeable about the situation and took time to understand the situation further. (: very polite and not condescending like most lawyers.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Ashley

He seemed very concerned of my wellbeing, phone call was answered and returned 3 times in one day and was very helpful at answering questions. Very nice gentlemen