National Injury Help Reviews & Ratings

National Injury Help review summary

5  777
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

788 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2019

Donald

Phil explained everything in a concise and expeditious manner.


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2019

Jacqueline

Phil Jackson was awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable and listens to clients concerns.


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2019

Caleb

Very clear and to the point. Professional demeanor.


5on BirdEye,Jul 12, 2019

Justin

Phil was very helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jul 11, 2019

Andre

Phil was sensitive and veey helpful and extremely prompt un returned calls and answering questions. No promises made but at the same time very positive.


5on BirdEye,Jul 11, 2019

kevin

very helpful and professional


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2019

Brittany

He was very receptive, and answered my questions in a professional and approachable manner.



5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2019

David

Phil made my experience quick and painful. This call and info was very informative


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2019

Travis

Phil was awesome and very personable, I appreciate you !


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2019

Jennifer

Phil was a pleasure to talk to. The interview was quick and efficient!


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2019

Jamesha

I had an excellent experience Phil was very respectful and easy to talk to.


5on BirdEye,Jul 05, 2019

Wes

Working with Phil was a breeze. He was very helpful in setting up my claim and very personable.


5on BirdEye,Jul 04, 2019

Jahsaan

Phil did an awesome job with asking questions and being able to relate with some of the things we talked about. Very satisfied with our talk and hope everything works out


5on BirdEye,Jul 04, 2019

Joe

Phil was awesome! He was professional and put everything into easy to understand terms and didn't mind at all re-explaining if I asked him to. He was personable, funny and a great person to talk to. I appreciate his time.


5on BirdEye,Jul 03, 2019

Sarah

They didnt hesitate to return my phonecall. I spoke with Phil, who was incredibly helpful. . I am excited to see where this road leads!!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Sarah

They were quick to return my phone call, and helped resolve my issue right away!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 02, 2019

Joli B

Phil Jackson has been very helpful and patience with my claim. I would highly recommend him and his law firm.